Welcome to Smoky Mountain Event Center

Board of Directors & Staff


Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Melissa Jackson – Chairman

Josh Justice – Secretary

Patricia Blake- Treasurer

Sally Dixon – Board Member

Anessa Jaynes – Board Member

Terry Ramey  – Commissioner Representative



Smoky Mountain Event Center Staff

Nancy Davis – Event Coordinator/Office Manager

Angie DeHart – Custodial Manager